ABS-CBN Summer Station ID 2011 video 'Bida Best Sa Tag-Araw' released!

ABS-CBN has just launched its Summer Station ID for 2011 during ASAP Rocks Cebu episode earlier today.

The Summer 2011 Station ID's theme song is 'Bida Best Sa Tag-Araw' performed by Star Power grand champion Angeline Quinto and Fil-Austrian Vincent Bueno.

Watch the video of Bida Best Sa Tag-Araw: ABS-CBN Summer Station ID for 2011 and see who among the Kapamilya stars were given so much exposure:

I think it's not yet the full Summer 2011 Station ID of ABS-CBN because some of the biggest stars and those from the News & Current Affairs are not yet part of it.

Notably missing are Piolo Pascual, John Lloyd Cruz, Sharon Cuneta, Kris Aquino, Boy Abunda, Pokwang etc. But I can't imagine Kris and Sharon doing the "jump".

Video courtesy of ABSCBNOnline

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Archive